Business Technology

Faculty and Advisors

We have a friendly and knowledgeable staff. If you have questions, please contact: The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Business Math - I-BEST DeHart, Cathy; Instructor (509) 533-4159 18-219C Cathy.DeHart@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Ellingsworth, Meral (509) 533-3251 18-219 Meral.Ellingsworth@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Enevold, Jill; Instructor (509) 533-4169 18-112E Jill.Enevold@sfcc.spokane.edu
CAPPS (Computer Applications) Classes Keyboarding 101
Evenson, Donna; Instructor (509) 533-3736 18-219E Donna.Evenson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Beginning Computer Skills Business Math - I-BEST
Freeman, Stephanie; Instructor (509) 533-4144 18-112E Stephanie.Freeman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Hogan, Lenaya (509) 533-3103 30-248 Lenaya.Hogan@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Hubbard, Jenny (509) 533-3251 18-219D Jenny.Hubbard@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Hutchins, Taryn; Instructor (509) 533-3704 18-112H Taryn.Hutchins@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Palmer, Natalie; Instructor (509) 533-3487 18-219A Natalie.Palmer@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Peasley, Lorri; Instructor (509) 533-3487 18-219 Lorri.Peasley@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roth, Linda; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3693 18-112F Linda.Roth@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Weiland, Shelly; Instructor (509) 533-3251 18-219 Shelly.Weiland@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory