Applied Visual Arts Department

Faculty and Staff

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Blue-Blanton, Cynthia; Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-3731 16-138 Cynthia.Blue-Blanton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Boccaccio, Anthony; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 Anthony.Boccaccio@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Crabtree, Doug; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3717 19-223 Doug.Crabtree@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Duncan, Tom; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3726 11-115 Tom.Duncan@sfcc.spokane.edu
  French, Debbie; Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-3715 19-112 Debbie.French@sfcc.spokane.edu
Photography Photography Gardner, Ira; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3728 11-112 Ira.Gardner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Gross, Ray; Instructor (509) 533-3715 019-0227 Ray.Gross@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Heidle, Carl; Graphic and Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-4181 19-216A Carl.Heidle@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Heinzen, Richard; Instructor (509) 533-3725 11-108 Richard.Heinzen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Huffman, Tanja; Interior Design Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-7332 16-140A Tanja.Huffman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kaminski, Richard; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-4181 19-216A Richard.Kaminski2@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kostelec, Bill; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3720 011-0112 Bill.Kostelec@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kostelec, Kathy; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3720 011-0112 Kathy.Kostelec@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Lonchar, Mickey; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3715 19-227 Mickey.Lonchar@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mulvany, Colin; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 Colin.Mulvany@sfcc.spokane.edu
Communicator Online English 101 Media Writing English 131: Introduction to Literature Nix, Jason; Journalism Instructor (509) 533-4185 19-119 Jason.Nix@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rackham, Melissa; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 Melissa.Rackham@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roche, Tony; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3725 11-115 Tony.Roche@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roys, June; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3425 19-221 June.Roys@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Sherrill, Kendra; Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Kendra.Sherrill@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Sohner, Erik; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3832 11-108 Erik.Sohner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Stemkoski, Ryan; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3425 19-202 Ryan.Stemkoski@sfcc.spokane.edu
Graphic and Web Design Stiles, Greg (Gregory); Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3708 19-229 Greg.Stiles@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Whybrow, Robin; CBE Lab Tech (509) 533-4181 19-216A Robin.Whybrow@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wimmer, Alicia; Graphic and Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-4181 19-216A Alicia.Wimmer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory