Contact Us

Our college president is Janet Gullickson. We are part of an educational district known as Community Colleges of Spokane, District 17. We are governed by a Board of Trustees. For district contact information, please visit the CCS website. Visit the Administration and Academic Employees website for credentials.

College Mailing Address
Spokane Falls Community College
[Use the directory below to insert the appropriate Mail Stop]
3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr.
Spokane, WA 99224-5288

President, SFCC

Dr. Janet Gullickson
MS 3010 / Building 30, Room 220
(509) 533-3535
Janet.Gullickson@sfcc.spokane.edu

Acting Vice President of Learning

Dr. Darren Pitcher
MS 3010/ Bldg. 30, Room 224
(509) 533-3538
Darren.Pitcher@sfcc.spokane.edu

Deans of Instruction

Business, Professional Studies, & Workforce Education
Lora Senf
MS 3190 / Bldg. 19, Room 103B
(509) 533-3429
Lora.Senf@sfcc.spokane.edu

Computing, Math, & Science
Jim Brady
MS 3180 / Bldg. 8, Room 110-B
(509) 533-3680
Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu

Humanities
Linda Beane-Boose
MS 3240 / Bldg. 24, Room 108A
(509) 533-3455
Linda.Beane-Boose@sfcc.spokane.edu

Physical Education
Ken Burrus
MS 2050 / Bldg. 7, Room 101A
(509) 533-7220
Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu

Pullman Campus
Joal Lee
MS 3098 / Pullman, Room 311B
(509) 334-3787
Joal.Lee@sfcc.spokane.edu

Social Science, Accounting, Economics, & Human Services
Joe Jozwiak
MS 3240 / Bldg. 24, Room 108E
(509) 533-3694
Joseph.Jozwiak@sfcc.spokane.edu

Visual and Performing Arts
Bonnie Brunt
MS 3150 / Bldg. 15, Room 105
(509) 533-3339
Bonnie.Brunt@sfcc.spokane.edu

Vice President of Student Services

Dr. Darren Pitcher
MS 3010 / Bldg. 30, Room 223
(509) 533-3514
Darren.Pitcher@sfcc.spokane.edu

Student Services Administrators

Acting Registrar
Kari Collen
MS 3011 / Bldg. 17, Room 1479
(509) 533-3204
Kari.Collen@sfcc.spokane.edu

Dean of Student Support Services
Dr. Chrissy Davis Jones
MS 3175 / Bldg. 30, Room 244
(509) 533-3743
Chrissy.Davis@sfcc.spokane.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Marjorie Davis
MS 3172 / Bldg. 17, Room 218
(509) 533-4152
Marjorie.Davis@sfcc.spokane.edu

Director of Workforce Transitions
Dani Gray
MS 3172 / Bldg. 17, Room 122
(509) 533-4111
Dani.Gray@sfcc.spokane.edu