Accounting, Economics & Business

Faculty Index

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Barone, Sandra; Instructor (509) 533-3887 024-0315 Sandra.Barone@sfcc.spokane.edu
Economics 100 Managerial Accounting (Principles III) Economics 202 Brunner, Don; Instructor (509) 533-3689 024-0317 Don.Brunner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Franklin, Jackie; Instructor (509) 533-3696 024-0316 Jackie.Franklin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Getz, Jackie; Accounting Instructor (509) 533-3887 024-0315 Jackie.Getz@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Khattry, Roshan; Instructor (509) 533-3889 024-0318 Roshan.Khattry@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Laird, Eddie; Instructor (509) 533-3910 024-0319 Eddie.Laird@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Niccum, Jeffery; Instructor (509) 533-3896 024-0319 Jeffery.Niccum@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rehaume, Bill; Instructor (509) 533-3575 024-0108 Bill.Rehaume@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wylie, Mark; Instructor (509) 533-3695 024-0217 Mark.Wylie@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory