ctcLink

Photography


Welcome to the SFCC Photography Program web site!

See student work or visit one of our blogs:

Virtual Tour

Photography


Virtual Tour

Digital Media


Virtual Tour

News and Events


All course offerings are subject to change. The college cannot guarantee class offerings, designated times or specific instructors - as funding levels and student interest may affect whether or not an offering is available.

Click on the course title to view course description.

Class Credits

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bellerud, Heather; Secretary Senior (509) 533-3710 006-0101 Heather.Bellerud@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Boyd, Adam; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Adam.Boyd@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Brunt, Bonnie; Dean of Visual and Performing Arts (509) 533-3339 015-0105 Bonnie.Brunt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Day, Jennifer; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3720 015-0104 Jennifer.Day@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Duncan, Tom; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3725 011-0115 Tom.Duncan@sfcc.spokane.edu
Photography Photography Gardner, Ira; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3728 011-0112 Ira.Gardner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Masteller, Collin; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3725 011-0115 Collin.Masteller@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mulvany, Colin; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Colin.Mulvany@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rackham, Melissa; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Melissa.Rackham@sfcc.spokane.edu
Photography Page Photo Appreciation Roth, Greg; Photography and Philosophy Instructor (509) 533-3579 024-0341 Greg.Roth@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Shumate, Matt; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Matt.Shumate@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Sohner, Erik; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3832 011-0108 Erik.Sohner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Whybrow, Robin; CBE Lab Tech (509) 533-4181 019-0216A Robin.Whybrow@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

If you have any questions regarding the Photography program, please contact one of the following instructors:

Department Phone: (509) 533-3725