Management Department

Faculty and Staff

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Intro to Business Barker, Charlene; Instructor (509) 533-3146 24-218 Charlene.Barker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Barker, Melissa; Instructor (509) 467-9435   Melissa.Barker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Booth, Brent; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3699 24-219 Brent.Booth@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Commers, Ken; Instructor (509) 533-3692 24-101A/24-214 Ken.Commers@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Holcomb, Bill; Instructor (509) 533-3165 24-215 Bill.Holcomb@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kennedy, Nancy; GB, FM Instructor (509) 533-3882 24-215 Nancy.Kennedy@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mitchell, Skylor (509) 533-3703 24-101 Skylor.Mitchell@sfcc.spokane.edu
Business Math Lab Monk, Dave; Instructor (509) 533-3703 24-101B Dave.Monk@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Thompson, Norm; Instructor (509) 533-3691 24-220 Norm.Thompson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

© 1996-2015 Spokane Falls Community College All rights reserved