Skip Navigation LinksCourses & Programs Program Websites Career/Technical Programs Information Systems & Computer Science

Computer Science & Information Systems

Faculty contact information is listed below. Select the faculty email link to send an email. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 018-0110B Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Dibble, Jim; IS/CS Adjunct Instructor (509) 533-3660 018-0110C Jim.Dibble@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Dubois, Rick; Full-time CS / IS Instructor (509) 533-3246 018-0112A Rick.Dubois@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Frazier, Constance; Staff (509) 533-3441 018-0213 Constance.Frazier@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Hogan, Ed; IS/CS Adjunct Instructor (509) 533-3660 018-0110 Ed.Hogan@sfcc.spokane.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Internet Server Josquin, Max; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3796 018-0112C Max.Josquin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 018-0110 Coulette.Kuespert@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Lasota, Chris; IS/CS Adjunct Instructor (509) 533-3660 018-0110C Chris.Lasota@sfcc.spokane.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Lecoq, Paul; Instructor (509) 533-3793 018-0129A Paul.Lecoq@sfcc.spokane.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Mill, John; Instructor (509) 533-3839 018-0106 John.Mill@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Nabors, Dorian; Secretary Senior (509) 533-4321 028-0123 Dorian.Nabors@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Neufville, Mark; Instructor (509) 533-3244 018-0125 Mark.Neufville@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Nielsen, Brady; Instructor (509) 533-3434 018-0112A Brady.Nielsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Price, Ron; IS / CS Tenure Track Instructor (509) 533-3906 018-0104 Ron.Price@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Tyllia, Edward; Staff (509) 533-3656 028-0215 Edward.Tyllia@sfcc.spokane.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Udlock, Rick; Instructor (509) 533-3795 018-0112H Rick.Udlock@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory