Human Services

Faculty

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Davis, Rachel; Interpreter Training Instructor (509) 533-3596 16-135A Rachel.Davis@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Day, Jennifer; Foundation Scholarship Manager (509) 434-5128 Riverpoint I, Suite 203 Jennifer.Day@ccs.spokane.edu
  Drake, LeighAnna; Early Childhood Education Instructor (509) 533-3404 16-133C LeighAnna.Drake@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Dvoracek, Carlene; Addiction Studies Instructor (509) 533-3626 16-102C Carlene.Dvoracek@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Fischer, David; Interpreter Training Instructional Tech (509) 533-3596 19-216E David.Fischer@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Holland, Julie; ASL/Interpreter Training Instructor (509) 533-3143 16-135A Julie.Holland@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kincaid, Jack; Social Services Instructor (509) 533-3627 16-113 Jack.Kincaid@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Lamarche, Layna; ASL/Interpreter Training Instructor (509) 533-3618 16-133A Layna.Lamarche@sfcc.spokane.edu
Interpersonal Communication Mental Health Perspectives in Human Services
McMahon, Polly; Social Services/Gerontology Instructor (509) 533-3797 16-102B Polly.McMahon@sfcc.spokane.edu
ECED 124 Methods of Learning ECED 132 Fostering Social Competence
ECED 135 Infant Toddler Care and Education ECED 226 Curriculum Development
ECED 281 Capstone
McPherson, Ruth; Early Childhood Education Instructor (509) 533-3621 16-144A Ruth.McPherson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Morrow, Corrine; ASL/Interpreter Training Instructor (509) 533-3730 19-218D Corrine.Morrow@sfcc.spokane.edu
EDUC 204 EDUC& 202
Noel, Judy; Education Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3617 16-102E Judy.Noel@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Oblenness, Tennille; Early Childhood Education Instructional Tech (509) 533-3095 16-133G Tennille.Oblenness@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Paul, Nathan; ASL/Interpreter Training Instructor (509) 533-3618 19-218B Nathan.Paul@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Pilant, Melissa; ASL/Interpreter Training Instructor (509) 533-3618 16-133A Melissa.Pilant@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Plumlee, KellieMarie; Adjunct Instructor (509) 533-8909 1-211 E KellieMarie.Plumlee@scc.spokane.edu
  Ruddell, Dan; Social Services/Gerontology Instructor (509) 533-3827 16-111 Dan.Ruddell@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Salisbury-Currin, Marjorie; Addiction Studies Instructor (509) 533-3827 16-111 Marjorie.Salisbury-Currin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Stansbury, Kim; Gerontology Instructor (509) 533-3627 16-113 Kim.Stansbury@sfcc.spokane.edu
Human Services Steele, KayDee; Addiction Studies Instructor (509) 533-3620 16-102D KayDee.Steele@sfcc.spokane.edu
Library Technician Program outcomes101
Swan, Paula; Library Tech Instructor (509) 533-3619 / 3809 16-115 Paula.Swan@ccs.spokane.edu
Transliteration I Throop, Judith; Instructor Interpreter Training Program (509) 533-3596 19-218A Judith.Throop@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Windhorst, Shana; Addiction Studies Instructor (509) 533-3627 16-113 Shana.Windhorst@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory