ctcLink

Digital Media Production

Welcome to the Digital Media Production website!


Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bellerud, Heather; Secretary Senior (509) 533-3710 006-0101 Heather.Bellerud@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Brunt, Bonnie; Dean of Visual and Performing Arts (509) 533-3339 015-0105 Bonnie.Brunt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Day, Jennifer; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3720 015-0104 Jennifer.Day@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Duncan, Tom; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3725 011-0115 Tom.Duncan@sfcc.spokane.edu
Photography Photography Gardner, Ira; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3728 011-0112 Ira.Gardner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mulvany, Colin; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 011-0108 Colin.Mulvany@sfcc.spokane.edu
Communicator Online English 101 Media Writing English 131: Introduction to Literature Nix, Jason; Journalism Instructor (509) 533-4185 019-0119 Jason.Nix@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Whybrow, Robin; CBE Lab Tech (509) 533-4181 019-0216A Robin.Whybrow@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.