myBigfoot

Faculty and Staff

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Allen, Lawrence; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3715 19-227 Lawrence.Allen@spokanefalls.edu
  Blue-Blanton, Cynthia; Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-3731 16-138 Cynthia.Blue-Blanton@spokanefalls.edu
Photography 112 Boccaccio, Anthony; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 Anthony.Boccaccio@spokanefalls.edu
  Crabtree, Doug; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3717 19-223 Doug.Crabtree@spokanefalls.edu
  Dietz, RL; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 RL.Dietz@spokanefalls.edu
  Duncan, Tom; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3726 11-115 Tom.Duncan@spokanefalls.edu
  French, Debbie; Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-3715 19-112 Debbie.French@spokanefalls.edu
Photography Gardner, Ira; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3728 11-112 Ira.Gardner@spokanefalls.edu
  Heidle, Carl; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-4181 19-216A Carl.Heidle@spokanefalls.edu
  Huffman, Tanja; Interior Design Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-7332 16-140A Tanja.Huffman@spokanefalls.edu
  Lonchar, Mickey; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3715 19-227 Mickey.Lonchar@spokanefalls.edu
  Mulvany, Colin; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 Colin.Mulvany@spokanefalls.edu
Communicator Online English 101
English 131: Introduction to Literature Media Writing
Nix, Jason; Journalism Instructor (509) 533-4185 15-210 Jason.Nix@spokanefalls.edu
  Rackham, Melissa; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3726 11-108 Melissa.Rackham@spokanefalls.edu
  Roche, Tony; Instructional Tech (Photography) (509) 533-3725 11-115 Tony.Roche@spokanefalls.edu
  Seymour, Ann-Jeannette; Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-3749 19-112 Ann-Jeannette.Seymour@spokanefalls.edu
  Smith, John; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3425 19-218E John.Smith@spokanefalls.edu
  Sohner, Erik; Photography Instructor (509) 533-3832 11-108 Erik.Sohner@spokanefalls.edu
  Stemkoski, Ryan; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3425 19-202 Ryan.Stemkoski@spokanefalls.edu
Graphic and Web Design Stiles, Greg (Gregory); Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3708 19-229 Greg.Stiles@spokanefalls.edu
  Thomas, Heidi; Interior Design Instructor (509) 533-3749 19-112 Heidi.Thomas@spokanefalls.edu
  Whybrow, Robin; CBE Lab Tech (509) 533-4181 19-216A Robin.Whybrow@spokanefalls.edu
  Wolther, Jason; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3715 19-227 Jason.Wolther@spokanefalls.edu
  Worley, Colton; Graphic Design Instructor (509) 533-3715 19-227 Colton.Worley@spokanefalls.edu

Print Page