Allied Health Sciences

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Aley, Lynn; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Lynn.Aley@sfcc.spokane.edu
MMT and Goniometry Anderson, Sunny; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Sunny.Anderson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Anzalone, Leann; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Leann.Anzalone@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Baslington, Trish (509) 533-4127 19-103 Trish.Baslington@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Battan, Clark; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Clark.Battan@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Bibo, Julie; Instructor (509) 533-279-6242 27-151D Julie.Bibo@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Burt, Tamara; Instructor (509) 279-6083 27-350 Tamara.Burt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Butterfield, Melissa; Instructional Tech II (509) 533-4326 19-219E Melissa.Butterfield@sfcc.spokane.edu
PTA Courses Lab Videos Pediatric Videos Cole, Marie; Instructor (509) 279-6224 27-351 Marie.Cole@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Compton, Renee; Instructor (509) 279-6245 27-353 Renee.Compton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Fryett, Echo; Instructor (509) 533-3523 27-358 Echo.Fryett@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Gauper, Carol; Instructor (509) 279-6077 27-350 Carol.Gauper@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Guthrie, Megan; PTA Instructional Technician (509) 279-6242 19-151C Megan.Guthrie@sfcc.spokane.edu
Hearing Instrument Specialist Hammers, Chantal; Instructor (509) 533-3258 19-218C Chantal.Hammers@sfcc.spokane.edu
Orthotic-Prosthetic Technology Hewey, Bernard; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3733 019-0104K Bernard.Hewey@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Johnson III, John; Instructor (509) 533-3431 19-218E John.Johnson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  King, Nadine; Instructional Technician -HIS (509) 533-4326 019-0219E Nadine.King@sfcc.spokane.edu
  McPhee, Dana; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Dana.McPhee@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Miller, Margaret; Instructor (509) 279-6094 27-358 Margaret.Miller@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Miller, Meaghan; O&P Instructional Technician (509) 533-3732 19-104 Meaghan.Miller@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Odren, Donelle; Instructor (509) 279-6249 27-347 Donelle.Odren@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Strong, Tracy (509) 279-6728 27-358 Tracy.Strong@sfcc.spokane.edu
Transliteration I ASL II (ASL& 122) Transliteration I Throop, Judith; Instructor Interpreter Training Program (509) 533-3596 19-218A Judith.Throop@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Volkmann, Natasha; Instructor (509) 533-6094 27-358 Natasha.Volkmann@spokanefalls.edu
  Williams, Lori (509) 533-3531 30-247 Lori.Williams@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wilson, Karen (509) 279-6242 27-151C Karen.Wilson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wright, Carolyn; Staff (509) 279-6225 27-355 Carolyn.Wright@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wright, Clay; Instructor (Program Director) (509) 533-3732 19-104K Clay.Wright@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wu, Chaz (509) 533-3288 019-0106 Chaz.Wu@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

PTA = Physical Therapist Assistant, HIS = Hearing Instrument Specialist, O&P = Orthotics & Prosthetics