SFCC Administrators

Our college president is Janet Gullickson. We are part of an educational district known as Community Colleges of Spokane, District 17. We are governed by a Board of Trustees. For district contact information, please visit the CCS website. Visit the Administration and Academic Employees website for credentials.

College Mailing Address
Spokane Falls Community College
[Use the directory below to insert the appropriate Mail Stop]
3410 W. Fort George Wright Dr.
Spokane, WA 99224-5288

President, SFCC

Janet Gullickson
MS 3010 / Building 30, Room 220
(509) 533-3535
janet.gullickson@sfcc.spokane.edu

Vice President of Learning

  Jim Minkler
MS 3010/ Bldg. 30, Room 224
(509) 533-3538
jim.minkler@sfcc.spokane.edu
 

Deans of Instruction

  Computing, Math and Science, Accounting, Economics, Social Sciences, & Human Services
Jim Brady
MS 3180 / Bldg. 18, Room 110-B
(509) 533-3680
Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
  Humanities, Academic International Initiatives, Business, Professional Studies, & Workforce Education
Glen Cosby
MS 3240 / Bldg. 24, Room 108E
(509) 533-3681
Glen.Cosby@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
  Physical Education
Ken Burrus
2000 North Green Street / MS 2050
(509) 533-7220 or (509) 533-3630
Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu
 
  Visual and Performing Arts
Bonnie Brunt
MS 3150 / Bldg. 15, Room 105
(509) 533-3339
Bonnie.Brunt@sfcc.spokane.edu
 

Assistant Dean

  Social Science, Accounting, Economics, Human Services
Joseph Jozwiak
MS 3240/Bldg. 24, Room 108E
(509) 533-3694
Joseph.Jozwiak@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
  Humanities, Business, Prof Studies & Workforce ED
Lora Senf
MS 3190/Bldg. 19, Room 103B
(509) 533-3429
Lora.Senf@sfcc.spokane.edu
 

Vice President of Student Services

  Darren Pitcher
MS 3010 / Bldg. 30, Room 223
(509) 533-3514
Darren.Pitcher@sfcc.spokane.edu
 

Associate Deans of Student Services

  Enrollment Services
Steve Bays
MS 3011 / Bldg. 17, Room 147
(509) 533-3570
Steve.Bays@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
  Student Development
Chrissy Davis
MS 3175 / Bldg. 30, Room 244
(509) 533-3743
Chrissy.Davis@sfcc.spokane.edu
 
  International Programs
MS 3011 / Bldg. 17, Room 107-A
(509) 533-3844
 

Associate Directors of Student Services

  Financial Aid & Student Employment
Marjorie Davis
MS 3172 / Bldg. 17, Room 218
(509) 533-4152
Marjorie.Davis@sfcc.spokane.edu

 

Print Page