Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the office information phone number.


Office Information - (509) 533-3525
Faculty/Staff Office Email
Baldwin, Leslie; Counselor 30-230 Leslie.Baldwin@sfcc.spokane.edu
Havko, Cindy; Counselor 30-229 Cindy.Havko@sfcc.spokane.edu
Pemberton, Loren; Co-Chair 30-227 Loren.Pemberton@sfcc.spokane.edu
SFCC Workstudy, Counseling; Workstudy Student 17-214 Counseling.SFCCWorkstudy@sfcc.spokane.edu
Shelton, Shawna; Counselor 30-228 Shawna.Shelton@sfcc.spokane.edu
Vigil, Cynthia; Co-Chair 30-231 Cynthia.Vigil@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

Interns Office Email
Lopez, Celeste; Counseling Intern 30-246 Celeste.Lopez@sfcc.spokane.edu
McAllister, Jason; Counseling Intern 30-246 Jason.McAllister@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

Disability Support Services

Office Information - (509) 533-4166
Faculty/Staff Office Email
Birkett, Sheryl; Program Support Supervisor H.I. 17-201 Sheryl.Birkett@sfcc.spokane.edu
DSSFaculty; Program Support Supervisor 17-201 DSSFaculty@sfcc.spokane.edu
Merritt, Angela; Manager 17-202 Angela.Merritt@sfcc.spokane.edu
SFCC Interpreters; Shared Mailbox 17-201 SfccInterpreters.SFCCInterpreters@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

Mosaic (Multicultural Center)

Office Information - (509) 533-4331
Faculty/Staff Office Email
Austin, Pam 17-126 Pam.Austin@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

Dual Enrollment - Running Start and College in the High School

Office Information - (509) 533-3435
Faculty/Staff Office Email
Case, Colleen; Program Specialist 17-150B Colleen.Case@sfcc.spokane.edu
Hahto, Barb; Counselor 17-150 Barb.Hahto@sfcc.spokane.edu
Opgrand, Barbara; Program Specialist 17-150B Barbara.Opgrand@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

© 1996-2015 Spokane Falls Community College All rights reserved