ctcLink

Counseling

Welcome to the SFCC Transfer Center Page!

Our goal is to provide you with the resources you need to make your transition to the next step in your future as smooth as possible.

The SFCC Transfer Center is located in Building 17 (SUB) room 127

Loren Pemberton, a Transfer/Academic Counselor, is located in the Center and appointments can be scheduled by calling 533 – 3503 or the Counseling office at 533 – 3525.

WSU Spokane: Becki Meehan
rebecca.meehan@wsu.edu
(509) 358-7630
WSU Pullman: Randi A. Roberts
Assistant Director of Admissions
randi_roberts@wsu.edu
WSU Tri-Cities: Gaby Corona
Admissions/Transfer Counselor
2710 Crimson Way Richland, WA 99354-1671
P: (509) 372-7250; F: (509) 372-7200
Direct: (509) 372-7221
tricities.wsu.edu/admission

School FA Code: 003800
EWU Admissions Advisors
Phone: (509) 359-2397
admissions@ewu.edu

EWU Transfer Center
Phone: (509) 359-7963
transfercenter@ewu.edu

School FA Code: 003775
Gonzaga Counselor
Joan Sarles
Engineering Advisor
Sarles@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-5757
Gonzaga Counselor
Audrey Minton
Admissions Advisor
Minton@gonzaga.edu
(509) 313-6579
School FA Code: 003778
Whitworth Counselor
CJ Perry
Whitworth University Transfer Counselor
cperry@whitworth.edu
(509) 777-4768
 
Meagan Helton
Academic Advisor
mhelton@whitworth.edu
(509) 777-3222
 
School FA Code: 003804
Carlos Williams
Assistant Director - Transfer Review & Outreach
Office of Admissions, Box 355852
1410 NE Campus Parkway
Univ. of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-5852
Phone: (206) 221-5416 - Fax: (206) 685-3655
admit.washington.edu

School FA Code: 003798
CWU Counselor
Sydney West
Sydney.West@cwu.edu
(509) 963-3085

School FA Code: 003771
Meagan Daniels
Meagan Daniels
Coordinator,
Community College Relations
danielsm@evergreen.edu
(360) 867-6495

School FA Code: 008155
WWU Counselor
Brent Bode
Senior Admissions Counselor & Campus Visit Manager
brent.bode@wwu.edu
(360) 650-4346
School FA Code: 003802
LCSC
LC-CDA Campus:
Meghann Kolb

(208) 292-2685
mckolb@lcsc.edu
LCSC
LC-CDA Campus:
Justene Garner

(208) 664-7021
jmgarner@lcsc.edu
School FA Code: 001621
Phone: (208) 885-6300
Fax: (208) 885-9494
Email: advising@uidaho.edu

Melissa Garrett (melissae@uidaho.edu)
Univ. of Idaho, Coeur d'Alene
1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 242
Coeur d' Alene, ID 83814-2277
Phone: (208) 292-2524


School FA Code: 001626
BYU Admissions Services
A-209 ASB
Provo, UT 84602
801.422.2507
admissions@byu.edu

School FA Code: 003670
Wendy Hinand
(206) 673-8557
wendy.hinand@wgu.edu

School FA Code: 003670
Michelle Lewis
Director, International Admission
Transfer Student Coordinator
(406) 447-5406

School FA Code: 002526

Transfer Advisors

Eastern Washington, Washington State, Gonzaga, Whitworth, and Washington Governors University admissions representatives and faculty from various departments are available by appointment on a scheduled basis from September to June. Schedule an appointment for transfer advising.