Social Science

Faculty Directory

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Service Learning in England Amend, Dexter; Instructor (509) 533-3587 24-245 Dexter.Amend@sfcc.spokane.edu
Developmental Psychology Introduction to Psychology 101
Andreasson, Karl; Instructor (509) 533-3613 24-347 Karl.Andreasson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Clemons, Katie; Instructor (509) 533-3589 24-247 Katie.Clemons@sfcc.spokane.edu
  DeBolt, Katella; Instructor (509) 533-3585 24-249 Katella.DeBolt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Glaze, Erin; Instructor (509) 533-3583 24-344 Erin.Glaze@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Husein, Tiffany; Instructor (509) 533-3469/7168 24-345 Tiffany.Husein@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kratzer, Mike; Instructor (509) 533-3467 24-344 Mike.Kratzer@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Martin, Sarah; Instructor (509) 533-3461 24-250 Sarah.Martin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Matresse, Cathy; Instructor (509) 533-3468 24-345 Cathy.Matresse@sfcc.spokane.edu
  McCormick, Cameron; Instructor (509) 533-3629 24-252 Cameron.McCormick@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mittelstadt, Meike; Instructor (509) 533-3582 24-246 Meike.Mittelstadt@sfcc.spokane.edu
History 117 History 136 Online
Montgomery, Nicole; Instructor (509) 533-3470 24-346 Nicole.Montgomery@sfcc.spokane.edu
  O'Neal, Jerome; Instructor (509) 533-3578 24-239 Jerome.ONeal@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Pearl, David (509) 533-3513 24-340 David.Pearl@sfcc.spokane.edu
Soc 101 Ping, Ping; Instructor (509) 533-3580 24-251 Ping.Ping@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Sangbao, Leixie; Instructor (509) 533-3587 24-245 Leixie.Sangbao@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Stafford, Melinda; Instructor (509) 533-3591 24-346 Melinda.Stafford@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Stellwagen, Kurt (509) 533-3455 24-242 Kurt.Stellwagen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Stenzel, Monica; Instructor (509) 533-3467 24-344 Monica.Stenzel@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Suttle, George; History Instructor (509) 533-3454 24-126 George.Suttle@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Taylor, Kim; Instructor (509) 533-3465 24-342 Kim.Taylor@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Tollefsbol, Elizabeth; Instructor (509) 533-3469 24-345 Elizabeth.Tollefsbol@sfcc.spokane.edu
Digital Recordings of Presentations for Outcomes 101 Tucker, Teri; Instructor (509) 533-3458 24-243 Teri.Tucker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Youmans, Vance; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3577 24-350 Vance.Youmans@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory