myBigfoot

Faculty and Staff

Contact information is listed below. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. Click the e-mail link to send an e-mail. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bakken, Daniel; Instructor (509) 533-4321 28-123 Daniel.Bakken@spokanefalls.edu
Geol 116 - Environmental Geology Geology 101 - Introduction to Geology
Survey of Earth Science: Geology 100 Online
Barson, Jennifer; Geology Instructor (509) 533-3060 28-238 Jennifer.Barson@spokanefalls.edu
CHEMISTRY 121 Bishop, Adriana; Chemistry Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3659 28-210 Adriana.Bishop@spokanefalls.edu
LC Resources for Instructors Physics 100
Physics 101/102/103
Bradley, Asa; Physics Instructor (509) 533-3837 28-235 Asa.Bradley@spokanefalls.edu
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 18-110B Jim.Brady@spokanefalls.edu
  Brown, Maija; Instructor (509) 533-3060 28-238 Maija.Brown@spokanefalls.edu
Chem 121 Allied Health Chem 163 Gen Chem
Buechner, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3243 28-207 Gary.Buechner@spokanefalls.edu
Engineering Gorski, Mark; Instructor (509) 533-3250 18-114 Mark.Gorski@spokanefalls.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 18-110 Coulette.Kuespert@spokanefalls.edu
  Meier, GuyPatrick; Instructor (509) 533-3654 28-212 GuyPatrick.Meier@spokanefalls.edu
  Moore, Michele; Instructor (509) 533-4190 28-233 Michele.Moore@spokanefalls.edu
Chemistry 121 Petridou-Fischer, Joanna; Chemistry Instructor (509) 533-3662 28-211 Joanna.Petridou-Fischer@spokanefalls.edu
Engineering Physics 201 Engineering Physics 202
Engineering Physics 203 Introductory Physics 100 Day
Introductory Physics 100 Night Physics 100 telecourse
Rodman, Michael; Physics Instructor (509) 533-3668 28-234 Michael.Rodman@spokanefalls.edu
  Tyllia, Edward; Staff (509) 533-3656 28-215 Edward.Tyllia@spokanefalls.edu
  Verdugo, Melody (509) 533-4321 28-123 Melody.Verdugo@spokanefalls.edu
Astronomy Whitmer, John; Astronomy Instructor (509) 533-3673 28-236 John.Whitmer@spokanefalls.edu
Chem 140 Wolf, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3652 28-212 Gary.Wolf@spokanefalls.edu

Print Page