Physical Science & Engineering Department

Contact information is listed below. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. Click the email link to send an email. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Physics 100 Physics 101/102/103 LC Resources for Instructors Bradley, Asa; Physics Instructor (509) 533-3837 028-0235 Asa.Bradley@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 018-0110B Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Frazier, Constance; Staff (509) 533-3441 018-0213 Constance.Frazier@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 018-0110 Coulette.Kuespert@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Nabors, Dorian; Secretary Senior (509) 533-4321 028-0123 Dorian.Nabors@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Tyllia, Edward; Staff (509) 533-3656 028-0215 Edward.Tyllia@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory