Physical Sciences & Engineering Department

Contact information is listed below. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. Click the email link to send an email. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bakken, Daniel; Planetarium Presenter (509) 533-4190 028-0233 Daniel.Bakken@sfcc.spokane.edu
Geology 101 - Introduction to Geology Geol 116 - Environmental Geology Survey of Earth Science: Geology 100 Online Barson, Jennifer; Geology Instructor (509) 533-3060 028-0238 Jennifer.Barson@sfcc.spokane.edu
CHEMISTRY 121 Bishop, Adriana; Chemistry Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3659 028-0210 Adriana.Bishop@sfcc.spokane.edu
Physics 100 Physics 101/102/103 LC Resources for Instructors Bradley, Asa; Physics Instructor (509) 533-3837 028-0235 Asa.Bradley@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 018-0110B Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Brown, Maija; Geology Instructor (509) 533-4192 028-0233 Maija.Brown@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Buechner, Gary; Chemistry Instructor (509) 533-3243 028-0207 Gary.Buechner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Emehiser, Berenice; Astronomy Instructor (509) 533-4104 028-0237 Berenice.Emehiser@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Flanagan, Tom; Instructor (509) 533-4165 028-0206 Tom.Flanagan@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Frazier, Constance; Staff (509) 533-3441 018-0213 Constance.Frazier@sfcc.spokane.edu
Engineering Gorski, Mark; Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3250 018-0114 Mark.Gorski@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 018-0110 Coulette.Kuespert@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Meier, GuyPatrick; Chemistry Instructor (509) 533-3654 028-0212 GuyPatrick.Meier@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Moore, Michele; Astronomy Instructor (509) 533-4104 028-0237 Michele.Moore@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Nabors, Dorian; Secretary Senior (509) 533-4321 028-0123 Dorian.Nabors@sfcc.spokane.edu
Chemistry 121 Petridou-Fischer, Joanna; Chemistry Instructor (509) 533-3662 028-0211 Joanna.Petridou-Fischer@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rasmussen, Anya; Physics Adjunct Instructor (509) 533-4190 028-0233 Anya.Rasmussen@sfcc.spokane.edu
Engineering Physics 202 Introductory Physics 100 Day Engineering Physics 201 Physics 100 telecourse Engineering Physics 203 Introductory Physics 100 Night Rodman, Michael; Physics Instructor (509) 533-3668 028-0234 Michael.Rodman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Tyllia, Edward; Staff (509) 533-3656 028-0215 Edward.Tyllia@sfcc.spokane.edu
Astronomy Whitmer, John; Astronomy Instructor (509) 533-3673 028-0236 John.Whitmer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Chem 140 Wolf, Gary; Chemistry Instructor (509) 533-3652 028-0212 Gary.Wolf@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory