Physical Education Department

For a list of all Community Colleges of Spokane PE Faculty visit the CCS Athletics web site.

Contact information is listed below. Click on the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bodecker, Ryan; Sports Equipment Manager (509) 533-3633 007-0120 SFCC Ryan.Bodecker@ccs.spokane.edu
  Brown, Chad; Instructor (509) 533-3133 013-0113 Chad.Brown@ccs.spokane.edu
  Burrus, Ken; Dean/Athletic Director (509) 533-7220 007-0194 SCC/007-0101A SFCC Ken.Burrus@ccs.spokane.edu
  Bushey, Cameron; Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (509) 533-3133 013-0113 Cameron.Bushey@ccs.spokane.edu
  Christman, Kylie (509) 533-3637 007-0109A Kylie.Christman@ccs.spokane.edu
  Crandall, Paco; Instructor (509) 533-3649 007-0103 Paco.Crandall@ccs.spokane.edu
First Aid Duke, Phoebe; Instructor (509) 533-3640 007-0106J Phoebe.Duke@ccs.spokane.edu
  Dyksterhuis, Carol; Instructor (509) 533-3636 013-0114 Carol.Dyksterhuis@ccs.spokane.edu
  Johnson, Bruce; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3647 007-0106L Bruce.Johnson@ccs.spokane.edu
  Keller, Dave; Instructor (509) 533-3390 013-0111 Dave.Keller@ccs.spokane.edu
  Knox, Ginny; Athletic Manager (509) 533-7231 005-0119 Ginny.Knox@ccs.spokane.edu
  Kramer, Scott; Head Men's Golf Coach; Athletic Marketing/Sponsorship/Fundraisin (509) 533-7445 007-0190 Scott.Kramer@ccs.spokane.edu
First Aid Stress Management Krestian, Kenny; Instructor (509) 533-3419 013-0103D Kenny.Krestian@ccs.spokane.edu
  Lee, Bobby; Assoc Dean/Asst. Athletic Director (509) 533-3644 007-0103A Bobby.Lee@ccs.spokane.edu
  Matlock, Irene; Instructor (509) 533-3635 007-0109B Irene.Matlock@ccs.spokane.edu
  Proszek, AJ; Instructor (509) 533-3639 007-0106 AJ.Proszek@ccs.spokane.edu
  Retan, Jesse; Asst M Soccer Coach (509) 533-3133 013- Jesse.Retan@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rosselli-Hull, Jenni; Instructor (509) 533-3763 007-0106F Jenni.Rosselli-Hull@ccs.spokane.edu
  Skaife, Janet; Instructor (509) 533-3638 007-0106I Janet.Skaife@ccs.spokane.edu
Health and Wellness Telecourse Snyder, Keith; Instructor (509) 533-3648 007-0106K Keith.Snyder@ccs.spokane.edu
  Sonderland, Brandy; Instructor (509) 533-3637 007-0109A Brandy.Sonderland@ccs.spokane.edu
  Srock, Jeff; Assistant Mens & Womens Soccer (509) 533-7184 007-0197 Jeff.Srock@ccs.spokane.edu
Wellness Programs Staudinger, Sheri; Instructor (509) 533-3816 007-0109D Sheri.Staudinger@ccs.spokane.edu
Nutrition for Fitness Exercise and the Cardiovascular System Exercise Physiology Personal Training Health Appraisal  Principles of Strength Special Considerations in Exercise Biomechanics Anatomical Kinesiology Warner, Travis; Instructor (509) 533-4105 007-0106L Travis.Warner@ccs.spokane.edu
  Weidman, Ryan; Assistant Track & Field Coach (509) 533-3045 013-0112A Ryan.Weidman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Winston, Bryan; Instructor (509) 533-3639 007-0111 Bryan.Winston@ccs.spokane.edu
  Wood, Stephani; Instructor (509) 533-3649 007-0103 Stephani.Wood@ccs.spokane.edu
  Zacher, Nancy; Program Support Supervisor (509) 533-3630 007-0102 Nancy.Zacher@ccs.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory