myBigfoot

Music Faculty

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the senior secretary. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Amend, Holly; Music Instructor (Trombone) (509) 533-4164 15-213 Holly.Amend@spokanefalls.edu
Digital Audio I Brownlee, Scott; Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3509 15-213 Scott.Brownlee@spokanefalls.edu
  Butler, Louise; Music Instructor (Cello) (509) 533-4164 15-105 Louise.Butler@spokanefalls.edu
  Cotter, Daniel; Music Instructor (Clarinet) (509) 533-4164 15-213 Daniel.Cotter@spokanefalls.edu
Private Voice Singing I
Drumm, Melissa; Music Instructor (Vocal) (509) 533-3195 15-106 Melissa.Drumm@spokanefalls.edu
  Edighoffer, Gary; Music and Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3724 15-220 Gary.Edighoffer@spokanefalls.edu
  Frank, Linda (509) 533-3720 15-104 Linda.Frank@spokanefalls.edu
Audio Engineering Gamberoni, Steve; Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3212 15-222 Steve.Gamberoni@spokanefalls.edu
Music Guerrero, Rosi; Music Instructor (Piano) (509) 533-3719 15-227 Rosi.Guerrero@spokanefalls.edu
  Joham, Kristin; Music Instructor (French Horn) (509) 533-4164 15-213 Kristin.Joham@spokanefalls.edu
Ear Candy Harmony de Lux
Krumbholz, Gerald; Music Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3991 15-103 Gerald.Krumbholz@spokanefalls.edu
History of Popular Music Music Fundamentals
Music Theory I SFCC CHOIRS
Lansing, Nathan; Music Instructor (Choral) (509) 533-3721 15-218 Nathan.Lansing@spokanefalls.edu
Digi Audio 121 - Pro Tools 110 Functional Piano II (MUSC 167)
Jazz Combo Scoring For Film And Multi-Media
McCollim, Danny; Music and Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3238 15-221 Danny.McCollim@spokanefalls.edu
  McNally, Patrick; Music Instructor (Bass) (509) 533-4164 15-105 Patrick.McNally@spokanefalls.edu
Audio Coop Ed Seminar Live Sound 1
Live Sound 2
Meyer, Pamela; Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3741 15-213 Pamela.Meyer@spokanefalls.edu
  Mote, Karl; Music Instructor (Concert Band) (509) 533-4164 15-213 Karl.Mote@spokanefalls.edu
  Raymond, Paul; Music Instructor (World Drumming) (509) 533-3770 15-209 Paul.Raymond@spokanefalls.edu
  Shelley, Rotz; Music Instructor (Symphony Orchestra) (509) 533-3769 15-209 Shelley.Rotz@spokanefalls.edu
  Shields, JP; Music Instructor (Guitar) (509) 533-4164 15-213 JP.Shields@spokanefalls.edu
  Skaggs, David; A/V Support (Music) (509) 533-3720 15-104 David.Skaggs@spokanefalls.edu
  Smith, Wayne; Music Instructor (509) 533-3771 2-113e Wayne.Smith@spokanefalls.edu
  Ventura, Rachelle; Accompanist (Music) (509) 533-3720 15-213 Rachelle.Ventura@spokanefalls.edu
  Westrick, Rick; Music Instructor (Percussion) (509) 533-3907 15-207 Rick.Westrick@spokanefalls.edu
MUSC 124 Jazz HIstory Woods, Kevin; Music Instructor (Jazz) (509) 533-3757 15-106 Kevin.Woods@spokanefalls.edu
  Worley, Jesse; A/V Support (Music) (509) 533-3775 15-213 Jesse.Worley@spokanefalls.edu

Print Page