Music

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact department chair Gerald Krumbholz. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Butler, Louise; Music Instructor (Cello)   015-0105 Louise.Butler@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Cotter, Daniel; Music Instructor (Clarinet)   015-0213 Daniel.Cotter@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Fusco, Chie; Accompanist (Music)   015-0213 Chie.Fusco@sfcc.spokane.edu
Music Guerrero, Rosi; Music Instructor (Piano) (509) 533-3719 015-0227 Rosi.Guerrero@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Joham, Kristin; Music Instructor (French Horn)   015-0213 Kristin.Joham@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Johnson, Skyler; Music Instructor (Trombone, Tuba)   015-0213 Skyler.Johnson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Harmony University MUSC 143 - Music Theory III Krumbholz, Gerald; Music Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3991 015-0103 Gerald.Krumbholz@sfcc.spokane.edu
Music Theory I SFCC CHOIRS History of Popular Music Music Fundamentals Lansing, Nathan; Music Instructor (Choral) (509) 533-3721 015-0218 Nathan.Lansing@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Larsen, David; Music Instructor (Concert and Jazz Bands) (509) 533-3724 015-0220 David.Larsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Mannino, Clara; Music Instructor (Flute)   015-0213 Clara.Mannino@sfcc.spokane.edu
AUDIO117 Intro To Music Technology MUSC214 Contemporary Harmony II MUSC166 Functional Piano I Jazz Combo McCollim, Danny; Music and Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3238 015-0221 Danny.McCollim@sfcc.spokane.edu
  McNally, Patrick; Music Instructor (Bass)   015-0105 Patrick.McNally@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Moe, Eric; Music Instructor (Trumpet)   015-0213 Eric.Moe@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Moody, Jason; Music Instructor (Violin, Viola)   015-0213 Jason.Moody@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Olsen, Andrea; Music Instructor (Voice) (509) 533-3778 015-0219 Andrea.Olsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Raymond, Paul; Music Instructor (World Drumming)   015-0106 Paul.Raymond@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rotz, Shelley; Music Instructor (Symphony Orchestra)   015-0208 Shelley.Rotz@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Schoeff, Bethany; Music Instructor (Oboe)   015-0213 Bethany.Schoeff@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Shields, JP; Music Instructor (Guitar)   015-0106 JP.Shields@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Westrick, Rick; Music Instructor (Percussion)   015-0207 Rick.Westrick@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory