Audio Engineering

Contact Information

Students Using Audio Equipment
Address: Professional/Technical Programs
C/O Spokane Falls Community College
Mail Stop #3011
3410 Fort George Wright Drive
Spokane, WA 99224-5288
Phone: (509) 533-3212
Email: AudioEngineering@sfcc.spokane.edu

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the senior secretary. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Digital Audio I Brownlee, Scott; Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3907 15-213 Scott.Brownlee@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Cebert, David; Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3770 015-0209 David.Cebert@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Crabb, Jared; Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-4164 015-0209 Jared.Crabb@sfcc.spokane.edu
Audio Engineering Gamberoni, Steve; Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3212 15-222 Steve.Gamberoni@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Larsen, David; Music Instructor (Concert and Jazz Bands) (509) 533-3724 015-0220 David.Larsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
Functional Piano II MUSC167 Digital Audio I (audio 120) MIDI Arranging (audio 205) Jazz Combo McCollim, Danny; Music and Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3238 15-221 Danny.McCollim@sfcc.spokane.edu
Live Sound 1 Live Sound 2 Audio Coop Ed Seminar Meyer, Pamela; Audio Engineering Instructor (509) 533-3741 15-207 Pamela.Meyer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory