Modern Languages

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Goodman, Elodie; French Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3948 5-107B Elodie.Goodman@sfcc.spokane.edu
Gloria Guo Chinese Language Class Guo, Gloria; Chinese Instructor (509) 533-3701 5-137 Gloria.Guo@sfcc.spokane.edu
Internation Education Elementary Japanese 121 Huff, Yasuka; Japanese Instructor (509) 533-3367 5-105A Yasuka.Huff@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Makino, Shoko; Japanese TA (509) 533-3367 005-0105A Shoko.Makino@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Matsuda, Jennifer; Spanish Instructor (509) 533-3598 005-0161 Jennifer.Matsuda@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roulet Hormann, Stephanie; Instructor (509) 533-3892 5-161 Stephanie.RouletHormann@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Steinberg, Jessica; Spanish Instructor (509) 533-3472 024-0124 Jessica.Steinberg@sfcc.spokane.edu
Spanish 121 Spanish 221 SPANISH CLUB Study Abroad in Salamanca, Spain Spanish 122-123 Spanish 222-223 Valenzuela, Gabriel; Instructor (509) 533-3472 24-124 Gabriel.Valenzuela@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory

© 1996-2015 Spokane Falls Community College All rights reserved