myBigfoot
Faculty

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Cary, Chris; Instructor (509) 533-3265 18-108 Chris.Cary@spokanefalls.edu
Mathematics Cosner, Shawna; Instructor (509) 533-3248 18-212G Shawna.Cosner@spokanefalls.edu
Mathematics Cripe, Greg; Instructor (509) 533-3675 18-212A Greg.Cripe@spokanefalls.edu
Math 107 Math 108
Math 142 Math 90
Math 93 Math 94
Math 98
Dirks, Mike; Instructor (509) 533-3906 18-212G Mike.Dirks@spokanefalls.edu
  Frazier, Constance; Staff (509) 533-3441 18-215 Constance.Frazier@spokanefalls.edu
Mathematics Glaze, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3679 18-204 Gary.Glaze@spokanefalls.edu
Math 091: Elementary Algebra I--OnLine Math 099: Intermediate Algebra--Online
Math 108: College Algebra--Online Math 148: Business Calculus
Math 151: Calculus I
Glubrecht, Kialynn; Instructor (509) 533-3678 18-212H Kialynn.Glubrecht@spokanefalls.edu
  Graham, Mike; Instructor (509) 533-3671 18-213 Mike.Graham@spokanefalls.edu
Mathematics Gunawan, Rudy; Instructor (509) 533-3677 18-212D Rudy.Gunawan@spokanefalls.edu
  Hallam, Jim; Instructor (509) 533-3669 18-212B Jim.Hallam@spokanefalls.edu
Mathematics Harras, Barbara; Instructor (509) 533-3676 18-212E Barbara.Harras@spokanefalls.edu
  Hauer, Jessica; Instructor (509) 533-3655 18-208 Jessica.Hauer@spokanefalls.edu
  Humphrey, Curt (509) 533-3671 18-213 Curt.Humphrey@spokanefalls.edu
mathematics Joy, Karen; Instructor (509) 533-3903 18-102 Karen.Joy@spokanefalls.edu
Algebra II Summer 13 Math 098
Knutson, Timothy; Instructor (509) 533-3903 18-102 Timothy.Knutson@spokanefalls.edu
  Liljenberg, Neil; Instructor (509) 533-3905 18-104 Neil.Liljenberg@spokanefalls.edu
  Nandagopal, Sree; Instructor (509) 533-3061 18-116 Sree.Nandagopal@spokanefalls.edu
Mathematics Olson, Debra; Instructor (509) 533-3774 18-202 Debra.Olson@spokanefalls.edu
  Purkett, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3660 18-118 Gary.Purkett@spokanefalls.edu
  Roberts, Jason; Instructor (509) 533-3671 18-213 Jason.Roberts@spokanefalls.edu
Mathematics Robinson, Sabrina; Instructor (509) 533-3902 18-104 Sabrina.Robinson@spokanefalls.edu
Mathematics Rux, Troy; Instructor (509) 533-3063 18-118 Troy.Rux@spokanefalls.edu
  Schatz, Ray; Instructor (509) 533-3660 18-110 Ray.Schatz@spokanefalls.edu
Math 142 Math 94
Souhrada, Terry; Instructor (509) 533-3663 18-212C Terry.Souhrada@spokanefalls.edu
Mathematics Vredevelt, Beverly; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3247 18-212F Beverly.Vredevelt@spokanefalls.edu
Math 148 - Business Calculus I Pre-Calculus Trigonometry
Wildman, Peter; Instructor (509) 533-3481 18-206 Peter.Wildman@spokanefalls.edu

Print Page