Life Sciences Department

Life Science Faculty

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Bio 241 A&P 1 Bio 242 A&P 2 IMBD Bird Workshop PTA/OTA 106 Regional Anatomy and Physiology Bio 280 Cadaver Prosection Blevins, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3661 28-209 Gary.Blevins@sfcc.spokane.edu
Anatomy / Physiology 241 (BIOL&241) Anatomy / Physiology 242 (BIOL& 242) BIOL 335 EWU Medical Microbiology Brady, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3426 28-112 Gary.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 18-110B Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Carrothers, Janae; Life Sciences Lab Technician (509) 533-3223 028-0118A Janae.Carrothers@sfcc.spokane.edu
Bio&160 Coles, Laurie; Instructor (509) 533-4141 28-114 Laurie.Coles@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Goodman, John; Science Lab Assistant (509) 533-4370 028- John.Goodman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Granner, Ralph (509) 533-3223 28-120 Ralph.Granner@sfcc.spokane.edu
Biology 241 Gross, John; Instructor (509) 533-4135 28-113 John.Gross@sfcc.spokane.edu
Biology Hansen, Laurel; Instructor (509) 533-3666 28-109 Laurel.Hansen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kirkpatrick, Rob; Instructor (509) 533-3664 28-115 Rob.Kirkpatrick@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kirkpatrick, Ruth; Instructor (509) 533-4145 28-106 Ruth.Kirkpatrick@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 018-0110 Coulette.Kuespert@sfcc.spokane.edu
A&P 1 A&P 2 General Biology Lacy, Thayne; Instructor (509) 533-4134 28-113 Thayne.Lacy@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Madsen, Melissa; Instructor (509) 533-4150 28-115 Melissa.Madsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
Biology 160 Microbiology 231 Biology 173 EWU Microbiology 301 EWU Microbiology 335 EWU Matthew, Velma; Instructor (509) 533-4100 28-112 Velma.Matthew@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Nabors, Dorian; Secretary Senior (509) 533-4321 28-123 Dorian.Nabors@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Parker, Jenifer (509) 533-3666 28-104A Jenifer.Parker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Radke-Snead, Jessica; Instructor (509) 533-3664 28-115 Jessica.Radke-Snead@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rollins, Scott; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3665 28-110 Scott.Rollins@sfcc.spokane.edu
Micro 260 Biology 160 Timm, George; Instructor (509) 533-3667 28-108 George.Timm@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Verdugo, Melody; Secretary Senior (509) 533-4321 28-123 Melody.Verdugo@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wilson, Albert; Instructor (509) 533-4174 28-107 Albert.Wilson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory