Life Sciences Department

Life Science Faculty

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
Bio 241 A&P 1 Bio 242 A&P 2 IMBD Bird Workshop PTA/OTA 106 Regional Anatomy and Physiology Bio 280 Cadaver Prosection Blevins, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3661 028-0209 Gary.Blevins@sfcc.spokane.edu
Anatomy / Physiology 241 (BIOL&241) Anatomy / Physiology 242 (BIOL& 242) BIOL 335 EWU Medical Microbiology Brady, Gary; Instructor (509) 533-3426 028-0112 Gary.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 018-0110B Jim.Brady@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Carrothers, Janae; Life Sciences Lab Technician (509) 533-3223 028-0118A Janae.Carrothers@sfcc.spokane.edu
Bio&160 Coles, Laurie; Instructor (509) 533-4141 028-0114 Laurie.Coles@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Frazier, Constance; Staff (509) 533-3441 018-0213 Constance.Frazier@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Goodman, John; Science Lab Assistant (509) 533-4370 028- John.Goodman@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Granner, Ralph (509) 533-3223 028-0120 Ralph.Granner@sfcc.spokane.edu
Biology 241 Gross, John; Instructor (509) 533-4135 028-0113 John.Gross@sfcc.spokane.edu
Biology Hansen, Laurel; Instructor (509) 533-3666 028-0109 Laurel.Hansen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kirkpatrick, Rob; Instructor (509) 533-3664 028-0115 Rob.Kirkpatrick@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kirkpatrick, Ruth; Instructor (509) 533-4145 028-0106 Ruth.Kirkpatrick@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 018-0110 Coulette.Kuespert@sfcc.spokane.edu
A&P 1 A&P 2 General Biology Lacy, Thayne; Instructor (509) 533-4134 028-0113 Thayne.Lacy@sfcc.spokane.edu
Biology 160 Microbiology 231 Biology 173 EWU Microbiology 301 EWU Microbiology 335 EWU Matthew, Velma; Instructor (509) 533-4100 028-0112 Velma.Matthew@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Nabors, Dorian; Secretary Senior (509) 533-4321 028-0123 Dorian.Nabors@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Parker, Jenifer (509) 533-3666 028-0104A Jenifer.Parker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rollins, Scott; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3665 028-0110 Scott.Rollins@sfcc.spokane.edu
Micro 260 Biology 160 Timm, George; Instructor (509) 533-3667 028-0108 George.Timm@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Tyllia, Edward; Staff (509) 533-3656 028-0215 Edward.Tyllia@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Wilson, Albert; Instructor (509) 533-4174 028-0107 Albert.Wilson@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory