myBigfoot

Faculty and Staff

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Brady, Jim; Dean of Computing Math and Science (509) 533-3680 18-110B Jim.Brady@spokanefalls.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Internet Server
Josquin, Max; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3796 18-112C Max.Josquin@spokanefalls.edu
  Kuespert, Coulette; Administrative Assistant (509) 533-3660 18-110 Coulette.Kuespert@spokanefalls.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Lecoq, Paul; Instructor (509) 533-3793 18-129A Paul.Lecoq@spokanefalls.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Mill, John; Instructor (509) 533-3839 18-106 John.Mill@spokanefalls.edu
  Neufville, Mark; Instructor (509) 533-3244 18-125 Mark.Neufville@spokanefalls.edu
  Nielsen, Brady; Instructor (509) 533-3434 18-112A Brady.Nielsen@spokanefalls.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Townsend, Kris; Instructor (509) 533-3246 18-112C Kris.Townsend@spokanefalls.edu
Computer Science/Information Systems Udlock, Rick; Instructor (509) 533-3795 18-112H Rick.Udlock@spokanefalls.edu
  Verdugo, Melody (509) 533-4321 28-123 Melody.Verdugo@spokanefalls.edu

Print Page