ctcLink
Skip Navigation LinksCourses & Programs Program Websites Pre-majors/Transfer Programs Communication Arts, Modern Languages & Drama

Communication Arts, Modern Languages & Drama

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Becker, Jim; Instructor (509) 533-3606 005-0122 Jim.Becker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Broughton, Irv; Instructor (509) 533-3824 005-0133 Irv.Broughton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  DeMoville, Ashley; Drama Instructor/Director (509) 533-3605 005-0138 Ashley.DeMoville@sfcc.spokane.edu
  DeMoville, Kemuel; Instructor (509) 533-3701   Kemuel.Demoville@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Edlin-Marlowe, Sara; Instructor (509) 533-3222 005-0143E/0134 Sara.Edlin-Marlowe@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Estrada, Hadda; Dean, for Global Education and Strategic Partnerships (509) 533-3844/7033 017-0106 SFCC/015-0114 SCC Hadda.Estrada@ccs.spokane.edu
  Fujioka, Ellen; French Instructor (509) 533-3115 024-0120 Ellen.Fujioka@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Gunter, Jay; Faculty - Adjunct (509) 533-3892 005-0161 Jay.Gunter@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Hansen, Chris; Drama Instructor (509) 533-4332 005-0143D Chris.Hansen@sfcc.spokane.edu
Internation Education Elementary Japanese 121 Huff, Yasuka; Japanese Instructor (509) 533-3367 005-0105A Yasuka.Huff@sfcc.spokane.edu
Current Global Cinema Hyatt, Mary; Instructor (509) 533-3593 005-0135 Mary.Hyatt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Islam-Zwart, Khalil; Instructor (509) 533-3267 24-120 Khalil.Islam-Zwart@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Katayama, Saki; The Japanese Language Assistant (509) 533-3367 005-0105A Saki.Katayama@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Marlowe, Bill; Instructor (509) 533-3592 005-0136 Bill.Marlowe@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 - Intro to Communication CMST 227 - Intercultural Communication CMST 230 - Small Group Communication Massey, Larry; Instructor (509) 533-3518 024-0241 Larry.Massey@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Matsuda, Jennifer; Language Instructor     Jennifer.Matsuda@sfcc.spokane.edu
  McCollum, Kara; Drama Instructor (509) 533-3701 005-137 Kara.McCollum@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Nakamura, Saki; Japanese TA (509) 533-3367 005-0105B Saki.Nakamura@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Pham, Dennis; Instructional Technician (509) 533-3592 005- Dennis.Pham@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Reames, Steven; Instructor (509) 533-3611 005-0119A Steven.Reames@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST&220: PUBLIC SPEAKING Argumentation and Debate CMST&101: INTRODUCTION TO COMMUNICATION INTRODUCTION TO HUMANITIES Rickett, Craig; Communication Instructor (509) 533-3608 024-242 Craig.Rickett@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rickett, Darlene; Instructor (509) 533-3308 024-0122 Darlene.Rickett@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Ridnour, Nicole; Communicaton Studies Adjunct Instructor (509) 533-3373 SFCC 5-121 Nicole.Ridnour@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Schone, Micaela; Communication Instructor     Micaela.Schone@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Spencer, Jenni; Comm. Instructor   024-0311 Jenni.Spencer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Spanish 121 Spanish 221 SPANISH CLUB Study Abroad in Salamanca, Spain Spanish 122-123 Spanish 222-223 Valenzuela, Gabriel; Instructor (509) 533-3472 024-0124 Gabriel.Valenzuela@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Vigil, Joe; Instructor (509) 533-3156 005-0126 Joe.Vigil@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Whybrow, Tracey; Communications Instructor (509) 533-3598 005-161 Tracey.Whybrow@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 Summer Wolfsen-Norton, Amy; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3825 024-0310 Amy.Wolfsen-Norton@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory