Skip Navigation LinksCourses & Programs Program Websites Pre-majors/Transfer Programs Communication Arts, Modern Languages & Drama

Communication Arts, Modern Languages & Drama

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Arnot, Mike; Instructor (509) 533-3597 024-0124 Mike.Arnot@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Bean, Hazel; Faculty PT (509) 533-4332 5-143D Hazel.Bean@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Becker, Jim; Instructor (509) 533-3606 005-0122 Jim.Becker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Broughton, Irv; Instructor (509) 533-3824 005-0133 Irv.Broughton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Durbin, Bryan (509) 533-3592 5-129 Bryan.Durbin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Edlin, Sara; Instructor (509) 533-3222 005-0143E/0134 Sara.Edlin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Estrada, Hadda; Assistant Dean for Global Education and Strategic Partnerships (509) 533-3844/7033 017-0106 SFCC/015-0114 SCC Hadda.Estrada@ccs.spokane.edu
Advising Handbook for Academic Advisors (2016) Goodman, Elodie; French Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3948 005-0107B Elodie.Goodman@sfcc.spokane.edu
Gloria Guo Chinese Language Class Guo, Gloria; Chinese Instructor (509) 533-3701 005-0137 Gloria.Guo@sfcc.spokane.edu
Internation Education Elementary Japanese 121 Huff, Yasuka; Japanese Instructor (509) 533-3367 005-0105A Yasuka.Huff@sfcc.spokane.edu
Current Global Cinema Hyatt, Mary; Instructor (509) 533-3593 005-0135 Mary.Hyatt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Islam-Zwart, Khalil; Instructor (509) 533-3158 005-0107C Khalil.Islam-Zwart@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Lloyd, Leslie; Instructor (509) 533-3899 005-0123 Leslie.Lloyd@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Makino, Shoko; Japanese TA (509) 533-3115 24-120 Shoko.Makino@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Marlowe, Bill (William); Instructor (509) 533-3592 005-0136 Bill.Marlowe@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 - Intro to Communication CMST 227 - Intercultural Communication CMST 230 - Small Group Communication Massey, Larry; Instructor (509) 533-3518 024-0241 Larry.Massey@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Meredith, Renae; Staff (509) 533-3592 005-0136 Renae.Meredith@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Reames, Steven; Instructor (509) 533-3611 005-0119A Steven.Reames@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rickett, Darlene; Instructor (509) 533-3308 024-0122 Darlene.Rickett@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roulet Hormann, Stephanie; Instructor (509) 533-3892 005-0161 Stephanie.RouletHormann@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Spencer, Jenni; Comm. Instructor (509) 533-3210 024-0311 Jenni.Spencer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Spanish 121 Spanish 221 SPANISH CLUB Study Abroad in Salamanca, Spain Spanish 122-123 Spanish 222-223 Valenzuela, Gabriel; Instructor (509) 533-3472 024-0124 Gabriel.Valenzuela@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Vigil, Joe; Instructor (509) 533-3156 005-0126 Joe.Vigil@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 Summer Wolfsen, Amy; Instructor (509) 533-3825 024-0310 Amy.Wolfsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory