Communication Arts & Modern Languages

Faculty Directory

Contact information is listed below. Select the e-mail link to send an e-mail. For general program information, contact the administrative assistant. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Bean, Hazel (509) 533- 5-129 Hazel.Bean@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Becker, Jim; Instructor (509) 533-3606 5-122 Jim.Becker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Becker, Joan; Instructor (509) 533-3606 5-122 Joan.Becker@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Broughton, Irv; Instructor (509) 533-3824 5-133 Irv.Broughton@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Doughty, Scott; Instructor (509) 533-3778 15-219 Scott.Doughty@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Durbin, Bryan (509) 533-3592 5-129 Bryan.Durbin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Edlin, Sara; Instructor (509) 533-3222 5-143E - 5-134 Sara.Edlin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Estrada, Hadda; Instructor/ Gateway to College Academic Success Coach (509) 533-3646 17-140C Hadda.Estrada@sfcc.spokane.edu
French 221-222-223 - Intermediate French Language and Culture Through Film French Club
Goodman, Elodie; French Instructor (509) 533-3892 5-161 Elodie.Goodman@sfcc.spokane.edu
Gloria Guo Chinese Language Class Guo, Gloria; Chinese Instructor (509) 533-3701 5-137 Gloria.Guo@sfcc.spokane.edu
Internation Education Huff, Yasuka; Japanese Instructor (509) 533-3367 5-105A Yasuka.Huff@sfcc.spokane.edu
Current Global Cinema Hyatt, Mary; Instructor (509) 533-3593 5-135 Mary.Hyatt@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Islam-Zwart, Khalil; Instructor (509) 533-3158 5-107C Khalil.Islam-Zwart@sfcc.spokane.edu
Español 121-122-123 SPAN 121 Arriba!
Johnson, Erin; Spanish Instructor (509) 533-3948 5-107B Erin.Johnson@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Jones, Leslie (509) 533-3899 5-123 Leslie.Jones@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Marlowe, Bill (William); Instructor (509) 533-3592 5-136 Bill.Marlowe@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 - Intro to Communication CMST 227 - Intercultural Communication
CMST 230 - Small Group Communication
Massey, Larry; Instructor (509) 533-3518 24-241 Larry.Massey@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Meredith, Renae; Staff (509) 533-3592 5-136 Renae.Meredith@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Reames, Steven; Instructor (Department Chair) (509) 533-3611 5-119A Steven.Reames@sfcc.spokane.edu
Argumentation and Debate CMST&101: INTRODUCTION TO COMMUNICATION
CMST&220: PUBLIC SPEAKING INTRODUCTION TO HUMANITIES
Rickett, Craig; Instructor, Communication Studies (509) 533-3608 24-311 Craig.Rickett@sfcc.spokane.edu
Service-Learning Speech 220 Intercultural Communication
Rickett, Darlene; Instructor (509) 533-3308 24-122 Darlene.Rickett@sfcc.spokane.edu
Course Materials: English 201 Telecourse English 99
Rihn, Bernie; Instructor (509) 533-3605 5-138 Bernie.Rihn@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Roulet Hormann, Stephanie; Instructor (509) 533-3598 5-161 Stephanie.RouletHormann@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Spencer, Jenni; Instructor (509) 533-3158 5-107C Jenni.Spencer@sfcc.spokane.edu
Spanish 121 Spanish 122-123
Spanish 221 Spanish 222-223
SPANISH CLUB Study Abroad in Salamanca, Spain
Valenzuela, Gabriel; Instructor (509) 533-3472 24-124 Gabriel.Valenzuela@sfcc.spokane.edu
CMST 101 Summer Wolfsen, Amy; Instructor (509) 533-3825 24-310 Amy.Wolfsen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Yamamoto, Miho (509) 533-3367 5-105B Miho.Yamamoto@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory


Print Page