Accounting

Contact information is listed below. Select the email link to send an email. For general program information, contact the senior secretary. The globe icon Globe Icon identifies faculty web sites. Click the globe to visit the site.

Web Faculty/Staff Phone Office Email
  Barone, Sandra; Instructor (509) 533-3885 24-314 Sandra.Barone@sfcc.spokane.edu
Economics 100 Managerial Accounting (Principles III) Economics 202 Brunner, Don; Instructor (509) 533-3689 24-317 Don.Brunner@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Franklin, Jackie; Instructor (509) 533-3696 024-0316 Jackie.Franklin@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Getz, Jackie; Accounting Instructor (509) 533-3887 024-0315 Jackie.Getz@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Golubok, Lilija; Accountant (509) 434-5231 601-0204 Lilija.Golubok@ccs.spokane.edu
  Hanson, Sean; Auxiliary Service Cashier II (509) 533-3616 SFCC SUB 17-143 Sean.Hanson@ccs.spokane.edu
  Hill, Darcy; PT Accountant (509) 434-5211 601-0204 Darcy.Hill@ccs.spokane.edu
  Jorgensen, Allen; Instructor (509) 533-3887 24-315 Allen.Jorgensen@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Kariotis, Bridget; Benefit Specialist (509) 434-5298 601-0204 Bridget.Kariotis@ccs.spokane.edu
  Khattry, Roshan; Instructor (509) 533-3889 24-318 Roshan.Khattry@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Laird, Eddie; Instructor (509) 533-3910 024-0319 Eddie.Laird@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Lehinger, Kathleen; Accountant (509) 434-5229 601-0204 Kathleen.Lehinger@ccs.spokane.edu
  Li, Jun; Fiscal Analyst 2 (509) 434-5228 601-0204 Jun.Li@ccs.spokane.edu
  Loh-Taylor, Junnie; Cashier Supervisor (509) 533-7495 SCC 50-118 SFCC 17-143 Junnie.Loh-Taylor@ccs.spokane.edu
  Marshall, Gwendy; Payroll Coordinator (509) 434-5286 601-0204 Gwendy.Marshall@ccs.spokane.edu
  May, Laurice; Accountant Principal (509) 434-5207 601-0204 Laurice.May@ccs.spokane.edu
  McPeak, Jennifer; Accountant (509) 434-5209 601-0204 Jennifer.McPeak@ccs.spokane.edu
  Niccum, Jeffery; Instructor (509) 533-3896 24-319 Jeffery.Niccum@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Rehaume, Bill; Instructor (509) 533-3575 024-0108 Bill.Rehaume@sfcc.spokane.edu
  Sackville-West, Jane; Manager-Student Financial Services (509) 434-5226 601-0204 Jane.Sackville-West@ccs.spokane.edu
  Sparaco, Tamara; Cashier (509) 279-6005 027-0147 Tamara.Sparaco@ccs.spokane.edu
  Spear, Nanette; District Controller (509) 434-5213 RP1-0204 Nanette.Spear@ccs.spokane.edu
  Stamer, Brian; PT Accountant (509) 434-5291 601-0204 Brian.Stamer@ccs.spokane.edu
  Throckmorton, Tim; Director of Accounting (509) 434-5285 601-0204C Tim.Throckmorton@ccs.spokane.edu
  Titus, LeeAnn; Fiscal Technician III (509) 434-5288 601-0204 LeeAnn.Titus@ccs.spokane.edu
  Vetter, Chuck; Accountant Supervisor II (509) 434-5206 601-0204 Chuck.Vetter@ccs.spokane.edu
  Wylie, Mark; Instructor (509) 533-3695 24-217 Mark.Wylie@sfcc.spokane.edu
Powered by Active Directory